Greater Los Angeles Chapter

Plantium Sponsor

Name: Justin Brown
Phone: 800.204.5960800.204.5960 FREE 
Email: jbrown@costar.com 
Website: www.costar.com/

Name: Michael Marehal, CCIM
Phone: 805.448.4652805.448.4652  
Email: marechal@earthlink.net

Gold Sponsor 

lone oak fund logo 
Name: Alexa Mizrahi
Phone: 310.826.2888310.826.2888 x 16
Email: alexa@loneoakfund.com 
Website: www.loneoakfund.com

Name: Auriel Streit
Phone: 818-787-6940818-787-6940
Email: Auri@streitlending.com
Website: www.streitlending.com 

Silver Sponsor
Name: Ruben Frias
Phone: 818.247.7771818.247.7771
Email: ruben@agpic.com
Website: www.agpic.com

Name: Rich Enderlin
Phone: 213.226.8714213.226.8714
Email: renderlin@brcadvisors.com
Website: www.brcadvisors.com

Name: Carmela Ma, CCIM
Phone: 310.277.8808310.277.8808  
Email: carmelama@sbcglobal.net 
Website: www.cjmassociatesinc.com

Name: Danny Shachar
Phone: 646.926.6707646.926.6707
Email: danny@compstak.com 
Website: www.compstak.com 

Name: Linda Heng
Phone: 310.551.0660310.551.0660  
Email: lheng@concord-re.com
Website: www.concord-re.com

Name: Schuyler Williamson
Phone: 512.439.8630512.439.8630
Email: schuyler.williamson@kw.com
Website: www.kwcommercial.com 

Bronze Sponsor

Name: Kevin Kawaoka, CCIM
Phone: 310.440.8500310.440.8500
Email: kkawaoka@naicapital.com
Website: www.bluechipinvestmentgroup.com

Name: Wolf Baschung, CCIM
Phone: 213.927.2113213.927.2113
Email: bwolf@mwrealtyla.com
Website: www.mwrealtyla.com

Name: Rick Gold
Phone: 866.782.4006866.782.4006 FREE
Email: info@stcmanagement.com
Website: www.stcmanagement.com

Name: Mara Rothbart
Phone: 888.354.0822888.354.0822 FREE
Email: mara.rothbart@readycapcommercial.com
Website: www.readycapcommercial.com 

Name: John Hsu, CCIM
Phone: 866.782.4006866.782.4006 FREE 
Email: info@stcmanagement.com
Website: www.stcmanagement.com 

In Kind Sponsor

Name: Stephen Donell, CCIM, CPM
Phone: 310.207.8481310.207.8481
Email: steve.donell@fedreceiver.com
Website: www.fedreceiver.com

Name: David Ebeling
Phone: 310.207.8481949.861.8351
Email: david@ebelingcomm.com
Website: www.ebelingcomm.com


The Los Angeles CCIM Chapter is a privately-incorporated Chapter of the CCIM Institute. An affiliate of the National Association of Realtors®, the CCIM Institute has been a recognized global leader in professional education of Commercial Real Estate Professionals for more than 30 years. CCIM's membership includes: brokers, agents, corporate real estate officers, REIT investment executives, pension fund managers, developers, asset managers, investment counselors, appraisers, property managers, mortgage bankers, attorneys, accountants, and others in allied fields.

Our Mission:

To promote the highest ethical standards in commercial real estate, provide

quality educational programs to members and related professionals, serve as

a forum where intelligence and success can be shared and celebrated, and

finally, to enhance the awareness and recognition of the CCIM designation to

the business community.

Upcoming events

22 Feb 2016 8:00 AM • Beverly Hills Greater Los Angeles Realtors Association
02 May 2016 8:00 AM • Beverly Hills Greater Los Angeles Realtors Association

Chapter Membership Information

Please contact Membership Chair, Howard Reback or Ramona La France for more information.

Join the Los Angeles CCIM Chapter!


Tactical Tools

Visit the CCIM Greater Los Angeles Chapter website for more information regarding Chapter events and membership information.

CCIM Greater Los Angeles Chapter | 433 N. Camden Drive, 6th Floor | Beverly Hills, California 90210

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software