Welcome!
Greater Los Angeles Chapter
 
 
 

Plantium Sponsor

Name: Justin Brown
Phone: 800.204.5960 
Email: jbrown@costar.com 
Website: www.costar.com/



















Name: Michael Marehal, CCIM
Phone: 805.448.4652 
Email: marechal@earthlink.net



Gold Sponsor 

lone oak fund logo 
Name: Alexa Mizrahi
Phone: 310.826.2888 x 16
Email: alexa@loneoakfund.com 
Website: www.loneoakfund.com



Name: Auriel Streit
Phone: 818-787-6940
Email: Auri@streitlending.com
Website: www.streitlending.com 


Silver Sponsor
Name: Ruben Frias
Phone: 818.247.7771
Email: ruben@agpic.com
Website: www.agpic.com















Name: Rich Enderlin
Phone: 213.226.8714
Email: renderlin@brcadvisors.com
Website: www.brcadvisors.com


Name: Carmela Ma, CCIM
Phone: 310.277.8808 
Email: carmelama@sbcglobal.net 
Website: www.cjmassociatesinc.com






Name: Danny Shachar
Phone: 646.926.6707
Email: danny@compstak.com 
Website: www.compstak.com 


Name: Linda Heng
Phone: 310.551.0660 
Email: lheng@concord-re.com
Website: www.concord-re.com


Name: Schuyler Williamson
Phone: 512.439.8630
Email: schuyler.williamson@kw.com
Website: www.kwcommercial.com 

Bronze Sponsor


Name: Kevin Kawaoka, CCIM
Phone: 310.440.8500
Email: kkawaoka@naicapital.com
Website: www.bluechipinvestmentgroup.com




Name: Wolf Baschung, CCIM
Phone: 213.927.2113
Email: bwolf@mwrealtyla.com
Website: www.mwrealtyla.com



Name: Rick Gold
Phone: 866.782.4006
Email: info@stcmanagement.com
Website: www.stcmanagement.com

Name: Mara Rothbart
Phone: 888.354.0822
Email: mara.rothbart@readycapcommercial.com
Website: www.readycapcommercial.com 

Name: John Hsu, CCIM
Phone: 866.782.4006 
Email: info@stcmanagement.com
Website: www.stcmanagement.com 

In Kind Sponsor


Name: Stephen Donell, CCIM, CPM
Phone: 310.207.8481
Email: steve.donell@fedreceiver.com
Website: http://www.fedreceiver.com


Mission Statement

To promote the highest ethical standards in commercial real estate, provide quality educational programs to members and related professionals, serve as a forum where intelligence and success can be shared and celebrated, and finally, to enhance the awareness and recognition of the CCIM designation to the business community.

Upcoming events

11 Aug 2014 8:00 AM • The Beverly Hills/ Greater Los Angeles: 6330 San Vicente Blvd #100  Los Angeles, CA 90048
15 Sep 2014 8:00 AM • The Beverly Hills/ Greater Los Angeles: 6330 San Vicente Blvd #100  Los Angeles, CA 90048

Chapter Membership Information

Please contact Membership Chair, Howard Reback or Ramona La France for more information.

Join the Los Angeles CCIM Chapter!

Overheard

Tactical Tools

Visit the CCIM Greater Los Angeles Chapter website for more information regarding Chapter events and membership information.

CCIM Greater Los Angeles Chapter | 433 N. Camden Drive, 6th Floor | Beverly Hills, California 90210

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software